Continuing Education

ITLS Courses

You can search for courses posted thus far by following this link: http://cms.itrauma.org/CourseSearch.aspx.

EMREF offers the following California providers list:

American Health Education, Inc
Perry Hookey, EMTP
7300 B Amador Plaza road, Dublin, CA 94568
Phone: (800) 483-3615
Email: info@americanhealtheducation.com
Web: www.americanhealtheducation.com

American Medical Response (AMR)

Ken Bradford, Operations
841 Latour Court, Ste D, Napa, CA 94558-6259
Phone: (707) 953-5795
Email: ken.bradford2@gmail.com

Compliance Training

Jason Manning, EMS Course Coordinator
3188 Verde Robles Drive, Camino, CA 95709
Phone: (916) 429-5895
Fax: (916) 256-4301
Email: Kurgan911@comcast.net

CSUS Prehosptial Education Program
Thomas Oakes, AHA Training Center Coordinator
3000 State University Drive East, Napa Hall, Sacramento, CA 95819-6103
Office: (916) 278-4846
Mobile: (916) 316-7388
oakest@csus.edu
Web: http://www.cce.csus.edu

Fast Response School of Health Care Education
John Greene, CE Programs Coordinator
2075 Allston Way, Berkeley, CA 94704
Phone: (510) 809-3648
Fax; (866) 628-5876
Email: jgreene@fastresponse.org
Web: www.fastresponse.org

Loma Linda University Medical Center
Lyne Jones, Administrative Assistant
department of Emergency Medicine
11234 Anderson St., A108 , Loma Linda, CA 92354
Phone: (909) 558-4344 x 0
Fax: (909) 558-0102
Email: LJones@ahs.llumc.edu
Web: www.llu.edu

Medic Ambulance
Perry Hookey, EMTP, Education Coordinator
506 Couch Street, Vallejo, CA 94590-2408
Phone: (707) 644-1761
Fax: (707) 644-1784
Email: perry@medicambulance.net
Web: www.medicambulance.net

Napa Valley College
Gregory Rose, EMS Co-Director
2277 Napa Highway, Napa CA 94558
Phone: (707) 256-4596
Email: GRose@napavalley.edu
Web: www.winecountrycpr.com

National College of Technical Instruction
Lawson E. Stuart, RN, CEN, EMT-P
Lena Rohrabaugh, Course Manager
333 Sunrise Ave Suite 500, Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (916) 960-6284 x 105
Fax: (916) 960-6296
Email: jlcasa@caltel.com
Web: www.ncti-online.com

Oakland Fire Department
Sheehan Gillis, EMT-P, EMS Coordinator
47 Clay Street, Oakland, CA 74607
Phone: (510) 238-6957
Fax: (510) 238-6959
Email: SGillis@oaklandnet.com
Web: http://www.oaklandnet.com/fire/

PHI Air Medical, California
Graham Pierce, Course Coordinator
801 D Airport Way, Modesto, CA 95354
Phone: (209) 550-0884
Fax: (209) 550-0885
Email: gpierce@philhelico.com
Web: http://www.phiairmedical.com/

Riggs Ambulance Service
Greg Petersen, EMT-P
Clinical Care Coordinator
100 Riggs Ave, Merced, CA 95340
Phone: (209) 725-7010
Fax: (209) 725-7044
Email: Gregp@riggsambulance.com
Web: www.riggsambulance.com

Rocklin Fire Department
Chris Wade, EMT-P
4060 Rocklin Road, Rocklin, CA 95677
Phone: (916) 625-5311
Email: Chris.Wade@rocklin.ca.us
Web: www.rocklin.ca.us

Rural Metro Ambulance
Chad Henry, MBA, NREMT-P
1345 Vander Way, San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: (408) 645-7329
Fax: (408) 275-6744
Email: chad.henry@rmetro.com
Web: www.rmetro.com

Santa Rosa Junior College Public Safety Training Center
Bryan Smith, EMT-P, Course Coordinator
5743 Skylane Blvd, Windsor, CA 95492
Phone: (707) 836-2907
Fax: (707) 836-2948
Email: medic9001@comcast.net
Web: www.santarosa.edu

UEI Colleges, Santa Cruz Campus
Mike Thomas, Course Coordinator
3050 Paul Sweet Road, Santa Cruz, CA 95065
Phone: (831) 476-8813
Toll-Free: (800) 700-8444
Fax: (831) 477-4914
Email: mthomas@fremont.gov
Web: www.ieccolleges.com

Verihealth, Inc.
Chris Le Baudour, Program Director
2190 S. McDowell Blvd, Petaluma, CA 94954
Phone: (707) 766-2413
Fax: (707) 790-8944
Email: Chris.LeBaudour@verihealth.com
Web: www.verihealth.com

WestMed College
Brian Green, EMT-P
5300 Stevens Creek Blvd., Suite 200, San Jose, CA 95129-1000
Phone: (408) 977-0723
Email: amrmedic2003@yahoo.com
Web: www.westmedcollege.com


EMREF is a proud sponsor of California ITLS courses
Please call 916.325.5455 or E-mail Lucia Romo: lromo@californiaacep.org for more information.