Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press: Chapter Updates

2020 Board of Directors Election Results

Thursday, June 4, 2020  
Share |
California ACEP is delighted to announce the results from our 2020 Board election, conducted May 15-31, 2020. Thank you to everyone who ran for the Board and to all of the California ACEP members who voted.


2020-21 Board of Directors

  • Zahir Basrai, MD
  • Patsy Chenpanas, MD (CAL/EMRA)
  • Adam P. Dougherty, MD, MPH
  • Jorge Fernandez, MD
  • William E. Franklin, DO, MBA, FACEP
  • Marc Futernick, MD, FACEP
  • Michael Gertz, MD, FACEP
  • Douglas E. Gibson, MD, FACEP
  • Vikant Gulati, MD, FACEP
  • Taylor Nichols, MD
  • Valerie Norton, MD, FACEP
  • Vivian Reyes, MD, FACEP
  • Sue J. Spano, MD, FACEP, FAWM
  • Katherine Staats, MD
  • Melanie Stanzer, DO, FACEP
  • David Terca, MD
  • Patrick Um, MD, FACEP
  • Lori Winston, MD, FACEP
  • At-Large Director - TBD
 *The 2020-21 Board of Directors will be seated on September 24, 2020.

Featured Members
Chi L. PerlrothMeet California ACEP's Immediate Past President Dr. Chi Perlroth!
Michael GertzMeet California ACEP's Secretary Dr. Mike Gertz!

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal